The winner of our signed drum head contest!

The winner of our signed drum head contest!

reddit AMA coming Thursday Feb 11!

reddit AMA coming Thursday Feb 11!

Get your questions ready, we're doing an AMA on /r/music on reddit next week! We'll post links when the event goes live, so mark your calendars for 3pm EST on Thursday February 11.

We might have some special surprises for you too ;)

Watch the new video for "For The Weak"

Watch the new video for "For The Weak"

The new music video for "For The Weak" is out now! The video is directed by George Salisbury, the art director for The Flaming Lips.

March 2016 tour dates added

March 2016 tour dates added

We're hitting the road! 🚐 Catch us on tour in March. More dates coming soon! Tickets and info on the tour page.

  • Sat Feb 27 • Indianapolis, IN • Deluxe @ Old National Centre
  • Wed Mar 2 • Boston, MA • The Red Room @ Cafe 939
  • Thu Mar 3 • New York, NY • Joe's Pub
  • Fri Mar 4 • Philadelphia, PA • World Cafe Live Upstairs
  • Sat Mar 5 • Vienna, VA • Jammin' Java
  • Thu Mar 10 • Madison, WI • The Frequency
  • Fri Mar 11 • Minneapolis, MN • Icehouse
  • Sat Mar 12 • Chicago, IL • Lincoln Hall
  • Sun Mar 13 • St. Louis, MO • Off Broadway Nightclub

Tune in TODAY for a live video chat on Periscope

Tune in TODAY for a live video chat on Periscope

We're doing a live video chat on Periscope TODAY December 18 at 2pm EST!

Here’s how you tune in:

1. Download the Periscope app (REQUIRED)

iOS

Android

2. Follow lilandmad

3. Turn on your notifications


4. Tune in at showtime! You can use the chat features to ask your questions. Tap anywhere to send hearts <3


This is open to everyone, so tell your friends. We can’t wait to talk to you guys!

Welcome to the new LilandMad.com

Welcome to the new LilandMad.com

We're so pleased to be relaunching our website. We've got a lot in store for you guys, so please sign up for the newsletter and come back often!